The main VLS directory includes all faculty and staff.

Shirley Jefferson
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Diversity
Associate Professor of Law
Gregory Johnson, Vermont Law School
Director, Legal Writing Program
Professor of Law

Expertise: Legal Writing; Appellate Advocacy; Sexual Orientation and the Law

Kevin Jones
Director, Institute for Energy and the Environment
Professor of Energy Technology and Policy

Expertise: Energy Law and Regulation; Clean Air Act; Climate Change; Air Pollution

Erin Jacobsen, Vermont Law School
Senior Staff Attorney, South Royalton Legal Clinic
Professor of Law

Expertise: Immigration Law; Juvenile Law; Family Law; Human Rights; International Human Rights

Senior Payroll and Benefits Administrator
Assistant Registrar
Program Coordinator
Social Media and Marketing Coordinator