Skip Navigation

Website Sections



Technology


Technology Staff

Help Desk
Please note: Call the Help Desk for computer emergencies only. For all other computer-related requests, please file a HelpDesk ticket.
Phone: 802.831.1355

Bill Bonn
AV Specialist
Phone 802.831.1357
Email: bbonn@vermontlaw.edu

Alex Dubreuil
Assistant Network Administrator
Phone: 802.831.1353
Email: adubreuil@vermontlaw.edu

Lori Dubreuil
Web and Technology Projects Manager
Phone: 802.831.1352
Email: ldubreuil@vermontlaw.edu

Kris Hansen

Technology Business Partner
Phone: 802.831.1023
Email: khansen@vermontlaw.edu

Kory Hirak

Technology Competency Manager
Phone: 802.831.1359
Email: khirak@vermontlaw.edu

Sean Lee
Manager, Technology Operations
Phone: 802.831.1078
Email: slee@vermontlaw.edu

Nick Milburn
Web Developer
Phone: 802.831.1356
Email: nmilburn@vermontlaw.edu

Ed Pelton
Programmer/Analyst Supervisor
Phone: 802.831.1248
Email: epelton@vermontlaw.edu

Duncan Sutherland
Technology Director
Phone: 802.831.1354
Email: dsutherland@vermontlaw.edu

Oscar Trevino
Technology Business Partner
Phone: 802.831.1348
Email: otrevino@vermontlaw.edu